Dartverband
Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.

Kontakte

Vorstand des DVBB e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

DVB e.V c/o Dart Palast Berlin
Oranienburger Straße 173-175
13437 Berlin
info@dvbb.de

Präsident

(unbesetzt)
praesident@dvbb.de

Vizepräsident

Susanne Balz
vizepraesident@dvbb.de

Schatzmeister

Christian Bartholmeß
schatzmeister@dvbb.de

Beisitzer

Christian Oschitzki
Helga Ruschinski
beisitzer@dvbb.de

Sportwart

André Schneider
sportwart@dvbb.de

Schriftführer

Jörg Winkel
schriftfuehrer@dvbb.de

Jugendleiter

Martin Schwalbe
Noah Liebscher (stellv.)
jugendleiter@dvbb.de

Jugendsprecher

Mavi Nitsch
jugendsprecher@dvbb.de

Ligaleitung

Juliane Zimmermann (LL)
Jörg Winkel (OL)
Andreas Kauschke (BZL A & B)
ligaleitung@dvbb.de

Schiedsgericht

Henry Binder
Horst Kinnemann
Christian Oschitzki
Henning Ruppel
Helga Ruschinski

Paradartbeauftragter

Matthias Wisniewski
Wischi1971@googlemail.com
0172 164 97 24 (Tel. oder WhatsApp)

 

Login
Impressum