Dartverband Berlin e.V.

Kontakte

Vorstand des DVBB e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

DVB e.V c/o Dart Palast Berlin
Oranienburger Straße 173-175
13437 Berlin
info@dvbb.de

Präsident

Susanne Balz
praesident@dvbb.de

Vizepräsident

Wolfgang Spill
vizepraesident@dvbb.de

Schatzmeister

Pamela Kusig
schatzmeister@dvbb.de

Beisitzer

Christian Oschitzki
Steven Carlitscheck
beisitzer@dvbb.de

Sportwart

André Schneider
sportwart@dvbb.de

Schriftführer

Izabela Dydowicz
schriftfuehrer@dvbb.de

Jugendleiter

Siggi Dallmann
Diego Pirrone (stellv.)
jugendleiter@dvbb.de

Jugendsprecher

Stella Kusig
jugendsprecher@dvbb.de

Ligaleitung

Marcel Kolmetz (LL)

Esther Feuer (OL)
Andreas Kauschke (BZL A & B)
ligaleitung@dvbb.de

Schiedsgericht

Henry Binder
Horst Kinnemann
Christian Oschitzki
Henning Ruppel
Helga Ruschinski

Paradartbeauftragter

Matthias Wisniewski
Wischi1971@googlemail.com
0172 164 97 24 (Tel. oder WhatsApp)

 

Login
Impressum